-->
Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dinosaur World Live
Saturday February 8 2020 at 3:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia!
Presented by Keene Lions Club Friday February 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia!
Presented by Keene Lions Club Saturday February 15 2020 at 1:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia!
Presented by Keene Lions Club Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mamma Mia!
Presented by Keene Lions Club Sunday February 16 2020 at 1:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Duty Calls:
Honoring Heroes Among Us Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Pilobolus
Come to Your Senses Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ballet Folclórico
Nacional De México De Silvia Lozano Sunday March 8 2020 at 3:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bob Marley
Friday March 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bob Marley
Saturday March 21 2020 at 5:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bob Marley
Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Beach Boys
Thursday March 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Electric Light Orchestra Experience
50th Anniversary Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Eagles Tribute
Another Tequila Sunrise Friday April 3 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Met Live: Tosca
Saturday April 11 2020 at 12:55 PM

The Colonial Theatre