Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 42 displayed

Postmodern Jukebox
A Very Postmodern Christmas Friday November 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Ani DiFranco
W/ Special Guest Gracie and Rachel Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Met Live: Akhnaten
Saturday November 23 2019 at 12:55 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Juston McKinney
Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Greater Keene Pops Choir
A December to Remember Sunday December 1 2019 at 3:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Hot Tuna
50th Anniversary Tour Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
Online sales commence Monday Dec 16 2019 at 8:21 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (603) 352-2033 or admin@thecolonial.org

Special Film Event: Metropolis
Accompanied by Jeff Rapsis Sunday January 5 2020 at 2:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Recycled Percussion
Saturday January 11 2020 at 4:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Recycled Percussion
Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Met Live: Wozzeck
Sunday January 12 2020 at 12:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

We Shall Overcome
A Celebration of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Saturday January 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Dinosaur World Live
Saturday February 8 2020 at 3:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Mamma Mia!
Presented by Keene Lions Club Friday February 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Mamma Mia!
Presented by Keene Lions Club Saturday February 15 2020 at 1:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Mamma Mia!
Presented by Keene Lions Club Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Mamma Mia!
Presented by Keene Lions Club Sunday February 16 2020 at 1:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Pilobolus
Come to Your Senses Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Event 1-30 of 42 displayed