Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Arlo Guthrie Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Black Violin Saturday October 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Get the Led Out Thursday October 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Kozmic Blues Friday November 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Postmodern Jukebox Friday November 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Ani DiFranco Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
Online sales commence Wednesday Aug 28 2019 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (603) 352-2033 or admin@thecolonial.org

Juston McKinney Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Hot Tuna Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Dinosaur World Live Saturday February 8 2020 at 3:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre