Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 11-40 of 40 displayed

Met Live: La Traviata Saturday December 15 2018 at 12:55 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Recycled Percussion Thursday December 27 2018 at 4:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Recycled Percussion Thursday December 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Voctave Friday February 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Met Live: Carmen Saturday February 2 2019 at 12:55 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Step Afrika! Friday February 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre

The Oak Ridge Boys Friday March 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
Online sales commence Monday Dec 3 2018 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (603) 352-2033 or admin@thecolonial.org

Rumours Friday March 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre

Whose Live Anyway? Thursday April 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

The Colonial Theatre
Online sales commence Monday Dec 3 2018 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (603) 352-2033 or admin@thecolonial.org

Who's Bad: Friday May 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

The Colonial Theatre
Online sales commence Monday Dec 3 2018 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (603) 352-2033 or admin@thecolonial.org

Event 11-40 of 40 displayed